Latest Products http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Jan 2022 20:53:02 +0530 en-us http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in Ceramic Coasters http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-coasters.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-coasters.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Handcrafted Tiles http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-handcrafted-tiles.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-handcrafted-tiles.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Candle Stand http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-candle-stand.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-candle-stand.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Door Knobs http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-door-knobs.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-door-knobs.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Items http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-items.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-items.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Home Decor Items http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/home-decor-items.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/home-decor-items.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Decor Items http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/wedding-decor-items.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/wedding-decor-items.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mandala Bed Sheets http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/mandala-bed-sheets.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/mandala-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patchwork Wall Hanging Vintage http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/patchwork-wall-hanging-vintage.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/patchwork-wall-hanging-vintage.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suzani Cushion Cover http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/suzani-cushion-cover.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/suzani-cushion-cover.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Center Pieces http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/decorative-center-pieces.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/decorative-center-pieces.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dream Catcher http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/dream-catcher.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/dream-catcher.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Big Umbrella http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/garden-big-umbrella.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/garden-big-umbrella.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Small Umbrella http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/garden-small-umbrella.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/garden-small-umbrella.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Gift Boxes http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/wedding-gift-boxes.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/wedding-gift-boxes.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Jhumar http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/decorative-jhumar.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/decorative-jhumar.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lantern http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/decorative-lantern.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/decorative-lantern.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Shaped Urli http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/lotus-shaped-urli.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/lotus-shaped-urli.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shagun Envelopes http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/shagun-envelopes.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/shagun-envelopes.htm Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marigold Artificial Flower Door Valence with Plastic Bell Indian Handmade Toran Wall Hanging Door Hanging Wedding decor http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/door-toran.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/door-toran.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door Hangings will be the first thing people will see at your house and it enhance beauty of your door entryway and your house.The beautiful wall /door/window hanging is handmade. Use of garlands have been in tradition for decades Best thing about the artificial flower garlands is that you can re-use several times and they are easy to maintain. For decoration of wedding, party, home, office or any festive event public place. Perfect for home decoration and for celebrations at home. Ideal for new houses and any welcoming celebrations like baby birth, staring of new job or new business as it is a sign of prosperity. It is also a nice gift for friends and family who loves colorful and traditional decor.Light in weight. Gently rub this to get the Fluffiness. Made of Fibers which are 100% Washable. Handmade Earrings http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/handmade-earrings.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/handmade-earrings.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Handbags http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/designer-handbags.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/designer-handbags.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Ethnic Dresses http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/indian-ethnic-dresses.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/indian-ethnic-dresses.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Jewelry http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/handmade-jewelry.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/handmade-jewelry.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patchwork Cushion Cover http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/patchwork-cushion-cover.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/patchwork-cushion-cover.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patchwork Jhula Bag http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/patchwork-jhula-bag.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/patchwork-jhula-bag.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jhola Bag http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/jhola-bag.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/jhola-bag.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthani Handprinted Heavy Border Bandhani Dupatta Ethnic Women's Scarf woman clothing http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ladies-dupatta.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ladies-dupatta.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 beautiful handmade bandani dupatta for your ethanic look with beautiful gota pati work heavy boder all over the dupatta Candle Holder http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/candle-holder.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/candle-holder.htm Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Puppet Kathputli for wedding mehndi decoration Indian Decoration Item for Diwali Party Decor http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/handmade-puppet-kathputli.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/handmade-puppet-kathputli.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Kathputli Couple Puppets, Bride Groom Folk Art Marionettes, Wooden Faces Dolls made in India   Kathputli is a string puppet theatre, built-in to Rajasthan, India, and is the most prevalent form of Indian puppetry. Being a string hand made dolls, it is controlled by a single string that passes from the top of the puppet over the puppeteers.The meaning of Kathputli is from kath which means wood and putli means cotton or embellished cloths   The puppet comes with a string at the head which makes it hang-able. It also has a string at the arms so that the arms can be manipulated.   Length 15 Inches long each.   Ceramic Hand Wash Dispenser http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-hand-wash-dispenser.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/ceramic-hand-wash-dispenser.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Marigold Garlands With Pompom Flower Decor Bell For All Decoration Wreaths For Decor http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/artificial-marigold-garlands-with-pompom-flower-decor-bell-for-all-decoration-wreaths-for-decor.htm http://www.kumkumfashions.co.in/artificial-marigold-garlands-with-pompom-flower-decor-bell-for-all-decoration-wreaths-for-decor.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In India, where flower garlands have an important and traditional role in every festival, Hindu deities are decorated withgarlands made from different artificial flowers and leaves non-fragrant flowers and.Artificial flowers are imitations of natural flowering plants used for commercial or residential decoration.Polyester has been the main material for manufacturing artificial flowers since the 1970s. Most artificial flowers in the market nowadays are made of polyester fabric. Using for wedding and event decoration. Handmade and decorative artificial flower is playing important role in decoration.